Hello again, blogging!

Hello again, blogging!

It’s been a while that I never publish my writing online, and finally today I decided to publish my writing online again. I’m currently a third year student in an Islamic boarding school in Indonesia studying social science. I am interested into global political issues as well as economical issues.

Overall, the future post of this blog would be about my life as a boarding school student and opinions, written both in Bahasa and English.

Leave a Reply

